Geschäftsführung

Mario Spranger

Mario Spranger
Telefon: 03763 7999-0
E-Mail: mario.spranger@autohaus-spranger.de

Reiko Spranger

Reiko Spranger
Telefon: 03763 7999-0
E-Mail: reiko.spranger@autohaus-spranger.de


Buchhaltung

Doreen Spranger

Doreen Spranger
Telefon: 03763 7999-0
E-Mail: doreen.spranger@autohaus-spranger.de


Disposition

Ninett Klimt

Ninett Klimt
Telefon: 03763 7999-0
E-Mail: ninett.klimt@autohaus-spranger.de


Information

Eileen Paleske

Eileen Paleske
Telefon: 03763 7999-5
E-Mail: info-audi@autohaus-spranger.de

Steffie Fanghänel

Steffie Fanghänel
Telefon: 03763 7999-0
E-Mail: info-vw@autohaus-spranger.de

Grit Kreher

Grit Kreher
Telefon: 03763 7999-0
E-Mail: info-vw@autohaus-spranger.de

Irina Franke

Irina Franke
Telefon: 03763 7999-0
E-Mail: info-vw@autohaus-spranger.de


Gewährleistung

Silke Spranger

Silke Spranger
Telefon: 03763 7999-0
E-Mail: silke.spranger@autohaus-spranger.de

Sandy Voigtmann

Sandy Voigtmann
Telefon: 03763 7999-0
E-Mail: sandy.voigtmann@autohaus-spranger.de


Lager und Teiledienst

Rico Meierhof

Rico Meierhof
Telefon: 03763 7999-21
E-Mail: teiledienst@autohaus-spranger.de

Richard Lauterbach

Richard Lauterbach
Telefon: 03763 7999-21
E-Mail: teiledienst@autohaus-spranger.de

Renate Strauß

Renate Strauß
Telefon: 03763 7999-21
E-Mail: teiledienst@autohaus-spranger.de


Hol- und Bringeservice

Kerstin Knappe

Kerstin Knappe
Telefon: 03763 7999-0
E-Mail: info-vw@autohaus-spranger.de

Luise Machatz

Luise Machatz
Telefon: 03763 7999-0
E-Mail: info-vw@autohaus-spranger.de


Volkswagen Service - Serviceberater

Dirk Lorenz

Dirk Lorenz
Telefon: 03763 7999-36
E-Mail: dirk.lorenz@autohaus-spranger.de

Ronny Fischer

Ronny Fischer
Telefon: 03763 7999-46
E-Mail: ronny.fischer@autohaus-spranger.de


Unfallspezialist

Klaus Klimt

Klaus Klimt
Telefon: 03763 7999-14
E-Mail: klaus.klimt@autohaus-spranger.de


Audi Service - Serviceberater

Michael Schön

Michael Schön
Telefon: 03763 7999-61
E-Mail: michael.schoen@autohaus-spranger.de

Armin Pfitzmann

Armin Pfitzmann
Telefon: 03763 7999-64
E-Mail: armin.pfitzmann@autohaus-spranger.de


Ansprechpartner Verkauf

Holger Heilmann

Holger Heilmann
Telefon: 03763 7999-18
E-Mail: holger.heilmann@autohaus-spranger.de

Jens Ekkehard Otto

Jens Ekkehard Otto
Telefon: 03763 7999-63
E-Mail: jens.otto@autohaus-spranger.de


Ansprechpartenr Gebrauchtwagen

Rico Tauscher

Rico Tauscher
Telefon: 03763 7999-44
E-Mail: rico.tauscher@autohaus-spranger.de